All i want to do…

…is start a simple blog! It’s amazing how long it took me just to choose a theme.

I’ve been really impacted lately by reading a few blogs, one inspires me to cook and another inspires me to create. Both things I enjoy doing but don’t always savour as I’d like to. I’ve also been wrestling through some big decisions, and the only way I know to do that is to journal. I walk around with a constant narrative running through my mind, I figure I might as well get with it and share my thoughts with the world. So enjoy my random thoughts and whatever else may end up on here.  xx

One thought on “All i want to do…

  1. Yay! Let me know if you have any WordPress questions! We’re really close to our next release of the iPad app which is going to rock. I’ll let you know when it’s out.

Leave a Reply

