31 days of randomness…

I am a faithful blog reader. I love reading about what my favorite bloggers and making and learning. One of my faves,ย The Nester, is doing a “31 days of _____” during the month of October. (I could link up with her sight but honesty I don’t know how!) Since I have exactly 31 days until my due date, and have been needing an excuse to start writing again, I thought I’d join in. In my state of mental disarray (that I’ll cover in future posts I’m sure) I can’t actually choose one topic, so I’ll choose them all! So here is me, committing to writing for 31 days straight (this counts as day 1 btw…).

One thought on “31 days of randomness…

Leave a Reply

