photo friday

We’re off to Victoria for a family vacation today! I’ve pretty much been on vacation mode all week.

image

image

One of the things on our summer list was berry picking. Washington state has the best strawberries I’ve ever tasted {except for maybe the south of France!}, and strawberry season is almost finished and we wanted to get them before they’re gone!

image

A hot Sunday afternoon called for the slip n slide.

image

Stella got a new do. Love the shorter hair on her.

image

Miles was tuckered out after a day of fun!

image

Almost got this shirt for Mike, he hates going to the Gap with me…

image

We’ve had a glorious week of sun, these pre-mixed drinks you just pop in the freezer make a great treat {grown-ups only!}.

image

Olivia had more swimming lessons, she is such a fish it blows me away. That splash is her shooting off the slide at the end of a lesson

image

I have a tomato {or 2}! I’m ridiculously excited about this. It’s been 8 years since I’ve grown them, fresh garden tomatoes are my fav.

image

All packed up & ready for our vaca!!

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

