photo friday

Week 3 of holidays just came to a close and I am wiped out! Time to catch up on everything!

image

We had lunch with great-grandma before heading to the airport & back to Lynden.

image

We camped at the koa in Lynden. By camped I mean we spent our days there & then Stella, Miles & I went to our house to sleep. Worked out great!

image

A little taste of Italy at our local bakery.

image

Miles is 9 months old. I couldn’t even bring myself to post a pic of him. I don’t want him to grow up!!

image

i love safeco field.

image

image

miles knows how to watch a game!

We drove down to Seattle to catch a baseball game & spend some time with the Portland cousins.

image

iPads.
{Seriously, camping isn’t what it used to be}

image

We met up with Scotland friends!!

image

Back flips into the pool, ouch.

image

We ended our time with mexican food! I enjoyed a few sips of this great margarita & some fab fish tacos.

We had a great time away, but I’ll sleep well in my own bed tonight. Laundry & real life start tomorrow….

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

