photo friday

…or Saturday, whatever. I tend to run at least a day behind, occupational hazard.
Let’s see, what have we been up to for the past 2 weeks? Have a look…

image

image

Stella rode the bus to school, and loved it! She rides with her new bff Josey.

image

School papers, I hate strongly dislike them.

image

Olivia’s first soccer game of the season, Noah was really into the game {which is behind him, which he’s not even looking at}. Olivia scored her first ever goal, exciting stuff I tell you.

image

Fresh crab, also very exciting!

image

I’m on a bit of an organizing kick, and it’s about time!

image

Miles can work the taps in my bathroom, he was VERY delighted.

image

I’ve always wanted a granny square afghan. So far I’ve made 3 squares, and wow is it ever going to take a lot of squares! It may end up being a cushion, given my track record for finishing projects.

Happy Weekend!

Leave a Reply

